Volunteers of America

Volunteers of America is a faith-based nonprofit organization that provides affordable housing, healthcare and hundreds of other assistance services primarily to low-income people throughout the United States.

Tweet Me
1 2 3
  •  

    Volunteers of America helps almost 2.5 million people in over 400 communities through hundreds of human service programs, including housing and healthcare.

    ALABAMA (GEORGIA & MISSISSIPPI)
    Volunteers of America Southeast, Inc.
    (Alabama, Georgia & Mississippi)
    600 Azalea Road
    Mobile, AL 36609
    Phone: (800) 859-4431; (251) 666-4431
    Fax: (251) 666-2836
    President/CEO: Wallace T. Davis
    E-mail Address: wdavis@voase.org

    ALASKA
    Volunteers of America of Alaska
    1675 C Street, Suite 201
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    Phone: (907) 279-9634
    Fax: (907) 279-0148
    President/CEO: Elaine M. Dahlgren
    E-mail Address: emdahlgren@voaak.org

    CALIFORNIA (ARIZONA & NEVADA)
    Volunteers of America Greater Los Angeles
    3600 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1500
    Los Angeles, CA 90010
    Phone: (213) 389-1500
    Fax: (213) 385-7599
    President/CEO: Robert (Bob) J. Pratt
    E-mail Address: bpratt@voala.org

    Volunteers of America – Northern California & Northern Nevada, Inc.
    (California & Nevada)
    1900 Point West Way, Suite 270
    Sacramento, CA 95815
    Phone: (916) 442-3691
    Fax: (916) 442-1861
    President/CEO: Leo J. McFarland
    E-mail Address: voaleo@aol.com

    Volunteers of America Southwest California, Inc.
    (California & Arizona)
    3530 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 300
    San Diego, CA 92108
    Phone: (619) 282-8211
    Fax: (619) 282-1300
    President/CEO: Gerald F. McFadden
    E-mail Address: gmcfadden@voa-swcal.org

    COLORADO
    Volunteers of America Colorado Branch
    2660 Larimer Street
    Denver, CO 80205
    Phone: (303) 297-0408
    Fax: (720) 264-3306
    President/CEO: Dianna L. Kunz
    E-mail Address: dlkunz@voacolorado.org

    FLORIDA
    Volunteers of America of Florida, Inc.
    405 Central Avenue, Suite 100
    St Petersburg, FL 33701-3866
    Phone: (813) 282-1525
    Fax: (813) 287-8831
    President/CEO: Kathryn (Kathy) E. Spearman
    E-mail Address: kspearman@voa-fla.org

    ILLINOIS
    Volunteers of America of Illinois, Inc.
    47 West Polk Street, Suite 250
    Chicago, IL 60605-2765
    Phone: (312) 564-2300
    Fax: (312) 564-2301
    President/CEO: Nancy Hughes Moyer
    E-mail Address: nhughes@voail.org

    INDIANA
    Volunteers of America of Indiana, Inc.
    927 North Pennsylvania St.
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 686-5800
    Fax: (317) 686-5810
    President/CEO: Tim Campbell
    E-mail Address: tcampbell@voain.org

    KENTUCKY (TENNESSEE & WEST VIRGINIA)
    Volunteers of America of Kentucky, Inc.
    933 Goss Avenue
    Louisville, KY 40217
    Phone: (502) 636-0771
    Fax: (502) 637-8111
    President/CEO: Jane (Janie) Burks
    E-mail Address: janeb@voaky.org

    LOUISIANA
    Volunteers of America Greater Baton Rouge, Inc.
    3949 North Blvd.
    Baton Rouge, LA 70806
    Phone: (225) 387-0061
    Fax: (225) 381-7963
    President/CEO: Jane Shank
    E-mail Address: JShank@voagbr.org

    Volunteers of America of Greater New Orleans, Inc.
    4152 Canal Street
    New Orleans, LA 70119
    Phone: (504) 482-2130
    Fax: (504) 835-0409
    President/CEO: James (Jim) M. LeBlanc
    E-mail Address: jleblanc@voagno.org

    Volunteers of America of North Louisiana
    360 Jordan Street
    Shreveport, LA 71101
    Phone: (318) 221-2669
    Fax: (318) 222-6370
    President/CEO: Charles (Chuck) E. Meehan
    E-mail Address: chuck.meehan@voanorthla.org

    MAINE (NEW HAMPSHIRE & VERMONT)
    Volunteers of America Northern New England, Inc.
    14 Maine Street, Suite 301
    Brunswick, ME 04011
    Phone: (207) 373-1140
    Fax: (207) 373-1160
    President/CEO: June A. Koegel
    E-mail Address: june.koegel@voanne.org

    MARYLAND (VIRGINIA & D.C.)
    Volunteers of America Chesapeake, Inc.
    7901 Annapolis Road, 2nd Floor, Suite 200
    Lanham, MD 20706
    Phone: (301) 459-2020
    Fax: (301) 459-2627
    President/CEO: Russell (Russ) Snyder
    E-mail Address:rsnyder@voaches.org

    MASSACHUSETTS (RHODE ISLAND)
    Volunteers of America of Massachusetts, Inc.
    441 Centre Street
    Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
    Phone: (617) 522-8086
    Fax: (617) 522-4533
    President/CEO: Thomas (Tom) L. Bierbaum
    E-mail Address: tbierbaum@voamass.org

    MICHIGAN
    Volunteers of America Michigan, Inc.
    21415 Civic Center Drive, Suite 210
    Southfield, MI 48076
    Phone: (248) 945-0101
    Fax: (248) 945-0202
    President/CEO: Alex Brodrick
    E-mail Address: alexb@voami.org

    MINNESOTA
    Volunteers of America of Minnesota
    7625 Metro Boulevard
    Minneapolis, MN 55439
    Phone: (952) 945-4000
    Fax: (952) 945-4100
    President/CEO: Paula Hart
    E-mail Address: phart@voamn.org

    NEBRASKA
    Volunteers of America of Western Nebraska, Inc.
    All Correspondence goes to:
    P.O. Box 128
    Lewellen, NE 69147
    FedEx/Shipping ONLY goes to:
    305 Main Street
    Lewellen, NE 69147
    Phone: (308) 778-5548
    Fax: (308) 778-5547
    President/CEO: Jean Jensen
    E-mail Address: jean.jensen@voa.org

    NEW JERSEY (DELAWARE & PHILADELPHIA SUBURBS)
    Volunteers of America Delaware Valley, Inc.
    235 White Horse Pike
    Collingswood, NJ 08107-1951
    Phone: (800) 281-4354; (856) 854-4660
    Fax: (856) 854-0651
    President/CEO: Daniel (Dan) L. Lombardo
    E-mail Address: dzippy@voadv.org

    NEW YORK (CONNECTICUT & NEW JERSEY)
    Volunteers of America – Greater New York, Inc.
    (Northern New Jersey, Metropolitan New York,
    Hudson and Central Valley Regions and Connecticut)
    340 West 85th Street
    New York, NY 10024
    Phone: (212) 873-2600
    Fax: (212) 769-2629
    President/CEO: Richard Motta
    E-mail Address: rmotta@voa-gny.org

    Volunteers of America of Western New York, Inc.
    214 Lake Avenue
    Rochester, NY 14608
    Phone: (800) 462-1715; (585) 647-1150
    Fax: (585) 647-2177
    President/CEO: JoAnne M. Ryan
    E-mail Address: jryan@voawny.org

    OHIO
    Volunteers of America of Greater Ohio, Inc.
    1776 East Broad Street
    Columbus, OH 43203
    Phone: (614) 253-6100
    Fax: (614) 372-3103
    President/CEO: Dennis Kresak
    E-mail Address: dennis.kresak@voago.org

    Volunteers of America of Northwest Ohio, Inc.
    1401 N. Summit Street
    Toledo, OH 43604
    Phone: (419) 248-3733
    Fax: (419) 248-1571
    President/CEO: Sue Reamsnyder
    E-mail Address: sue.reamsnyder@voanwo.org

    OKLAHOMA
    Volunteers of America of Oklahoma, Inc.
    9605 East 61st Street
    Tulsa, OK 74133
    Phone: (918) 307-1500
    Fax: (918) 307-1520
    President/CEO: Pam Richardson
    E-mail Address: prichardson@voaok.org

    OREGON
    Volunteers of America of Oregon, Inc.
    3910 S.E. Stark Street
    Portland, OR 97214
    Phone: (503) 235-8655
    Fax: (503) 239-6233
    President/CEO: Kay Dean Toran
    E-mail Address: ktoran@voaor.org

    PENNSYLVANIA
    Volunteers of America of Pennsylvania
    2112 Walnut Street
    Harrisburg, PA 17103
    Phone: (717) 236-1440
    Fax: (717) 236-6930
    President/CEO: Alan R. Garner
    E-mail Address: agarner@voapa.org

    SOUTH CAROLINA (NORTH CAROLINA)
    Volunteers of America of the Carolinas
    P.O. Box 1447
    Columbia, SC 29202
    Phone: (803) 779-6465
    Fax: (803) 779-1657
    President/CEO: Robert (Rob) Rogers
    E-mail Address: rrogers@voacarolinas.org

    SOUTH DAKOTA (NORTH DAKOTA)
    Volunteers of America, Dakotas
    1309 W. 51st Street
    Sioux Falls, SD 57105
    Phone: (605) 339-1199
    Fax: (605) 335-5514
    President/CEO: Pamela (Pam) Bollinger
    E-mail Address: p.bollinger@voa-dakotas.org

    TEXAS
    Volunteers of America Texas, Inc.
    300 East Midway Drive
    Euless, TX 76039
    Phone: (817) 529-7358
    Fax: (817) 529-0500
    President/CEO: Melody Timinsky
    E-mail Address: mtiminsky@voatx.org

    UTAH
    Volunteers of America of Utah, Inc.
    435 W. Bearcat Drive
    Salt Lake City, UT 84115
    Phone: (801) 363-9414
    Fax: (801) 355-3546
    President/CEO: Kathy Bray
    E-mail Address: kathy.bray@voaut.org

    WASHINGTON (IDAHO)
    Volunteers of America of Eastern Washington and
    Northern Idaho
    525 West Second Avenue
    Spokane, WA 99201-4301
    Phone: (509) 624-2378
    Fax: (509) 624-2275
    President/CEO: Marilee K. Roloff
    E-mail Address: mroloff@voaspokane.org

    Volunteers of America of Western Washington
    2802 Broadway
    Everett, WA 98201
    Phone: (425) 259-3191
    Fax: (425) 258-2838
    President/CEO: Phil Smith
    E-mail Address: PSmith@voaww.org

    WISCONSIN
    Volunteers of America of Wisconsin, Inc.
    1661 North Water St.
    Suite 401
    Milwaukee, WI 53202
    Phone: (414) 847-1515
    Fax: (414) 847-1510
    President/CEO: Jim Stewart
    E-mail Address: jstewart@voawi.org

    WYOMING (MONTANA)
    Volunteers of America, Northern Rockies
    1876 S. Sheridan Avenue
    Sheridan, WY 82801
    Phone: (307) 672-0475
    Fax: (307) 672-0476
    President/CEO: Jeff Holsinger
    E-mail Address: jholsinger@voanr.org

    View Comment

Free Counseling Services
browardliving.org
Help with problems that interfere with day-to-day living.

1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

Over $700 in Grocery Store Coupons, instantly!  Look inside »
Newest:
YMCA of Broward County, Free and Low-Cost Dental in Florida, Free or Low-Cost Dental in Miami-Dade, Dental Care, Craftsy's FREE Mini-Classes and Workshops, Free Sock Patterns (Knitting), LEGOLAND® Free admission, Free Authentic Indian Food Recipes, About Us, Free Product Samples, Patient Assistance Programs (A-Z), Patient Assistance Programs (A), Patient Assistance Programs (B), Free Summer and Year-Round Camps, Patient Assistance Programs (C), Patient Assistance Programs (D), Patient Assistance Programs (E), Patient Assistance Programs (F), Massage Creme & Pleasure Gel, Patient Assistance Programs (G), and more!
Directory:
 
 e.g. Free Clinics, Free Dental, Free Magazines, etc.